Storytelling through music

Antonija’s Stories

Here I will share stories behind my music. I will be posting some of my memories, other artists’ music or just pictures that touch me deeply. Follow my blog to stay updated about any tour dates and new releases.

The evening of music and poetry

Charity concert for the primary school, Ivan Stark in Osijek for the children with special education needs on March 28th, 2018 at 7.00 pm at the National Theatre, at the Foyer, in Osijek, Croatia.

Artists: Antonija Pacek, composer and pianist, and Sandra Loncaric, a renown, talented actress


Concert Tour in Italy

My concert tour in Italy is getting closer

  • Rome at the Teatro di Villa Torlonia on April 13th, 2018 at 7.00 pm
  • Milano at the Teatro Dal Verme on April 14th, 2018 at 8.00 pm
  • Verona at the Teatro Santissima Trinita on April 15th, 2018 06.00 pm
  • Turin at the Circolo dei Lettori on April 16th, 2018 at 9.00 pm

I look forward to these concerts and to meeting new audience!


Worldwide listeners

An impressive range of countries and continents in which album “Life Stories” has been streamed by Nov. 2017

  • United States of America
  • Austria
  • Italy
  • France
  • UK
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Poland
  • Japan
  • Canada
  • Republic of Korea
  • Mexico
  • Finland
  • Belarus
  • Switzerland
  • Tunisia
  • Taiwan
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Philippines
  • Australia
  • Thailand
  • Malaysia
  • Croatia
  • Serbia
  • Chile

New star in EDM scene

The introduction to the song Ecstasy on radio 101 in Croatia-program In the Mix-it: Antonija Pacek is the new star in the EDM scene. The song Ecstasy is supported by an excellent video on Youtube.

#6 on HitPlaneta

For four days our song Ecstasy was #6song on HitPlaneta radio program on muzyczne radio during December!

Top 10 on HitPlaneta

For two days our song Ecstasy is the top 10 song on HitPlaneta radio program on muzyczne radio! We are very grateful.

RYL Dec. 2017, Issue no. 34 – “Music – Infinite Love”

Antonija Pacek, a psychologist, pianist, composer. This talented young lady has been building her professional career in Vienna. Direct and immediate, Antonija courageously entered the world of music, aware of her talents. Already in her childhood, she was surrounded by music, beauty, notes, which she has interwoven into her soul, and this has been coming out of her soul.

Her newest album “Life Stories” was published on June 11th, 2017, and it is an honest collections of her original songs. In “Life Stories”, Antonija chose compositions that signify her struggle with the deep losses as well as her travel toward happiness, joy and love of life itself.

“Life Stories” and the pop/dance version of the song “Ecstasy” is available on our market

on streaming and downloading platforms such as iTunes, Tidal, Spotify, Google Music.

Written by Anima Mundi
Photography from Antonija Pacek’s archive

Meeting Gerlinde Wallner from Radio Stephansdom

On  Jan. 5th 2018 at 05:30 pm my interview for Radio Stephansdom will be broadcasted. Gerlinde Wallner interviewed me with heartfelt questions. Radio Stephansdom started broadcasting music from the “Life Stories” album as of Nov. 30th, 2017.


Ecstasy Video – Antonija Pacek & Roberto Bedross feat. Barbara Kier

Our music video for Ecstasy is finally out. I would like to thank my great team for the great achievement.

You can get the music on amazon, iTunes & Spotify.


  • Music and lyrics by Antonija Pacek
  • Production by Roberto Bedross
  • Vocal – Barbara Kier
  • Filmed by Karlo Macas
  • Video production by Chiwa Media (cutting by Todd Iliev)
  • Beautiful models (and the couple) Laura H. and Roberto V.
  • Location: the island of Lopud, Sunj beach (island near Dubrovnik)

Radio broadcasting of my music

Twentysound Radio in Berlin and Radio Stephansdom in Vienna will be broadcasting Antonija’s album “Life Stories” as of Dec. 2017. Her neoclassical music has been broadcasted by Whispering Radio in USA and Shades of Classics in Canada since 2009. In the past several radios in Germany broadcasted her debut album “Soul Colours”, including famous Klassik Radio in Hamburg. In Italy G.R.P. Giornale Radio Piemonte in Torino and Kristall radio in Milano are broadcasting Antonija’s music too.

Making of “Ecstasy” Video

I am delighted to share a few photos taken by Karlo Maćaš as a sneak preview of the video spot for the song “Ecstasy” that is coming soon.  The song is from the “Life Stories” album, lyrics by me, remixed by Roberto Bedross, featuring Barbara Kier!
Please stay tuned…

Concert on the island of Lopud

Last weekend I had the honour to play a concert in the great Lafodia Hotel on the beautiful island of Lopud. It was a very special and inspiring atmosphere on the island which I really enjoyed.

Dramatic but happy

I would love to share the feedback with you that I received for my music.

What an AMAZING new album. I absolutely love it! I’ve been listening to it in my car and it is so very beautiful. I can hear the beauty of your soul in the music – so pure is the effect that the music seems to radiate light! I find it very hard to sit still listening to the tracks, they make me want to get up and dance.
Dr. Louisa Allen, New Zealand

I used to listen to it over and over again holding my daughter on my chest. I did this every day for the first few weeks of her life constantly crying of happiness. It felt to me like the perfect description of birth in piano notes. Just like birth, it is dramatic but happy at the same time. Since then it is a song that has always soothed her. She’s nearly two and I still use it to help her go to sleep when she struggles to. It’s magical!
Cristina Cruz, UK

Thank you Cristina & Louisa!

Out now: Life Stories

Today my second album, Life Stories, has been launched on itunes, apple music and amazon. I am delighted that I could share with you my stories that celebrate life in all of its complexities and intensity.

Scores for Soft Place

Dear friends,

I would like to share exciting news with all of you who play piano, or in case your children play this magical instrument, that my score for the song, Soft Place (from the Life Stories album) is now available for iPad, Mac and PC (not to be printed, but directly used from these devices) on:

or to be downloaded as a PDF format (for printing) on:

If you don’t speak French, you can change the language settings to English at the top of the page there.

Happy playing!

PS Special thanks to my friend Stéphane Horeczko for very professional engraving and publishing this score


I am delighted to let you know that I am officially a SPINN UP artist – it is a Universal Music global digital platform for music distribution. A single, entitled Soft Place, will be soon available on iTunes, Amazon, Deezer and Apple Music. I will keep you updated. It feels exciting!



“Sorrow” recorded in Schönbrunn Castle

This is a song for my mom, titled Sorrow! It was recorder at the Schönbrunn Castle on 15. 3. 2015 during my live concert in Vienna.
Thank you Michael Wilson and Michael Hofbauer for recording it visually, and thank you Michael Waldegg and Harald Hajek for the audio recording !

Djelim s vama pjesmu ‘Tuga’, koja je posvecena mojoj mami Slavici. Snimljena je u dvorcu Schönbrunna–na koncertu 15.3.2015 u Becu.